Re-Open

Workbook > General > Tracking Notes > Re-Open

There is also a Close tool that provides the same functionality as documented below except that it alters the selected item/s status to Closed.

Re-Open Overview

When a tracking note is to be re-opened for some reason, the user normally has to select each tracking note in sequence, open it, then manually alter the status of the tracking note to Re-Open and then save the alteration.

The Sapphire Re-Open tool has been provided so the the SapphireOne user is able to select/highlight any number of tracking notes from the tracking notes list screen, and alter their current status to Re-Open.

Re-Open Tool Usage

Select/highlight the tracking note/s to be Re-Opened. Then select the Re-Open tool. No alert will be displayed as the tracking notes status can be altered at any time if any errors are made.


You can review our Blog and YouTube channel for additional information and resources on SapphireOne ERP, CRM and Business Accounting software.

Was this helpful?

Previous Article

Quick Leave Info

Next Article

Recalc Forecast